Save the Date: May 12th, 2014 atg-logo
The Tenth Annual Joseph Troll Turf Classic
Old Oaks Country Club, Purchase, NY
Mark Millet Hosting
Honoring Dr. Pat Vittum


vittum 0 The Old Oaks Country Club is set on 220-acres in lower Westchester County, located 25 miles north of New York City. Old Oaks is an 18-hole golf course designed by A.W. Tillinghast. Historic and majestic the golf course is rich in traditional Tillinghast design trumpeting the famous quote that, “The merit of any golf hole is not judged by its length but rather by its interest and its variety”… The course features 6,503 yards from the longest tees for a par 70. The course rating is 72.3 and it has a slope rating of 139. Save the date and come join us at Old Oaks!


Old Oaks




Winners Master Raffle List Joseph Troll Turf Classic 2013


Name of Club Winner
Alpine C.C., New Jersey John Schillig
Berkshire Hills C.C. Christine Sullivan
CC of Wilbraham Scot Wood
Fairview CC Shaunna Bosivert
Foxborough CC Scott Ebdon
Gillette Ridge GC Mike Wallace
Golf Club of Cape Cod Dan Tower
Greenock John D. Cicco
Hyannisport Club Tom Harington
Kernwood C.C. Ron Perry
Lookout Mountain GC Ryan Boisvert
Ludlow C.C. John Foley
Nantucket Golf Club John Winskovich
Oak Hill C.C. John Stiles
Old Oaks C.C. Pat Vittum
Point Judith CC Charlie Bennett
Presidents G.C. Steve Curry
Redding CC Wayne Lashway
Reunion Resort & Club Mark Smelens
Shennecoset GC Paul Fuerst
Springfield CC Bob Dinetz
The Country Club Brad Boisvert
TPC-Boston John Dowgiewicz
Tradition at Wallingford Dan Berry
U.S.Open Tickets Brian Cowan
Van Patten Gordie Height
Waconah Bob Mucha
Walpole C.C. Pat Ogrady
Watertown G.C. John Goodlow
Whitinsville GC Roy Mackintosh
Wooden Bridges-Ireland Ron Hodgkinson
Wyantenuck C.C. Tim Boisvert
Yale G.C. Eric DeStephano



Who's Online

We have 4 guests online

ATG Twitter Feed

Not found Twitter account! Please contact to Admin and refresh webpage.

Past Honorees


Login Form